To contact any of our staff members, please call 210.299.4499

 Administration Michael Duchemin, Ph.D. President & CEO
  Liz Jackson Vice President
  Gracie Burciaga Head of Operations
  Sylvia Hernandez Office Manager
 Finance Kandice Perkins Financial Accountant
  TBD Staff Accountant
 Development Katherine Trumble Head of Development
  Karen Pirinelli Membership & Special Events Manager
  Anne Marie Williams Development Associate
Exhibitions Erin K. Murphy Exhibition Manager
  Jason Kirkland Museum Preparator
Collections Hannah Haney Collections Manager/Registrar 
  Ryan Badger Part-time Collections Assistant
Education & Programs Kristen Mancillas Education & Programs Manager
  Rebecca Gonzalez Education & Programs Coordinator
  Ryan Badger Part-time Education Assistant
 Marketing & PR Meredith Balzen Marketing Coordinator
 Protective Services Maria Edwards Sr. Head of Protective Services
  Shawn Henrickson Protective Services Assistant Supervisor
  Crystal Reyes Safety Officer
  Sandra Vara Safety Officer
  Donald Sullivan Safety Officer
  Sebastian Sanchez Safety Officer
  TBD Safety Officer
 Facilities Darrell Miller Head of Facilities
  Kevin Eisenbarger Maintenance Technician
  TBD Maintenance Technician
  TBD Custodian
 Jack Guenther Pavilion Sylvia Carrier Pavilion Operations Manager
  Matt Sanchez Sr. Sales & Events Associate/AV 
  Roxana Hinojosa Sales & Events Associate
 Retail & Visitor Services  Kevin Thomas Head of Retail & Visitor Services
  Lynnsey McReynolds Retail & Visitor Services Associate
  Marc Calderon Retail & Visitor Services Associate
  Nathan Cortez Retail & Visitor Services Associate
  Anna Brown Retail & Visitor Services Associate
  TBD Part-time Retail & Visitor Services Associate